Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (1) - DVDs (3)

The Breed...

Posted : 9 years, 7 months ago on 24 November 2007 09:59 (A review of The Breed)

My sister told me about this film so thought i would give it a look.. And i have to say i loved it... Having 2 dogs of ma own it put the fear into me lol.... Give it a look...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stomp the Yard (Widescreen Edition) review

Posted : 10 years, 1 month ago on 27 May 2007 08:10 (A review of Stomp the Yard (Widescreen Edition))

Loved this movie... Great storyline. It is a must see.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Night at the Museum (Widescreen Edition) review

Posted : 10 years, 1 month ago on 27 May 2007 08:07 (A review of Night at the Museum (Widescreen Edition) )

Me and my family throughly enjoyed this movie, Def one for the kids and the not so grown up Adults lol.. Ben stiller is great in this movie, He loses his job to the disappointment of his son and has to find new work. So his boy will look up to him again. He gets a job as a security guard at a museum. Then to his suprise and ours learns that it comes to life at night with some huge problems great film.... Funny my kids loved it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Deja vu

Posted : 10 years, 1 month ago on 27 May 2007 08:00 (A review of Deja Vu)

Love this film great story line, Denzel Washington being his usual brilliant self, with Val kilmer.. A must see.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block